571-312-7886​​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​SWIFT MOVERS, LLC



Better Business Bureau Moving Company

Local Movers Alexandria Va, Best Moving Company

 If you are in need of residential local movers in Alexandria Va, commercial moving or corporate relocation services, Swift Movers, LLC is the Alexandria Va moving company for you. We have a very wide range of services for residential moves. There are many packing options also, ranging from the packing materials and full-service packing by our experts. We also have a custom crating service for your very valuable or fragile items. We offer unpacking and debris removal services, If you have computer equipment or piano, we can transport that as well. Basically, Swift Movers will go above and beyond to arrange any service necessary for a very safe and successful move. Top residential moving and local moving services. Best moving Alexandria VA 

Free Local Moving Estimate


Adriana said:   July 14th, 2016 12:20 am
Walter and his crew were amazing! They were on time and got the job quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them.

Debbie said:   December 7th, 2015 7:54 am
This last week was my third move with Swift Movers and I couldn't be more satisfied. Walter and his assistant were awesome as usual. It took only 3 1/2 hours to move my two bedroom townhouse and nothing was broken. When one guy can carry three boxes on his back, you know there's no wasting time or messing around. I have recommended Swift Movers to a co-worker and she was highly satisfied.

Henri Patey said:   April 25th, 2015 8:38 pm
Today, 25Apr2015, two of your men came to move some of my furniture, including some fragile items. They were very conscientious about taking care of my furniture, worked quickly, and were very pleasant. We then went to the drop off location. They drove carefully and well within the speed limit. All my furniture was off loaded with care and done quickly. Great job they did, I was very pleased with how everything went. Thanks much.

Paula Hughes said:   November 4th, 2014 11:02 am
Walter and Osmin were great! The move was fast and efficient it was perfect! Will use tham again.

Lora C. said:   October 22nd, 2014 11:12 pm
Responsive, professional, and completely customer-focused-those are just a few words that describe my moving experience with Swift Movers LLC! About a month before my move, I filled out the online estimate and received a quick response from Andrea. She also assisted me in securing my preferred date and time. Moving day worked like clockwork. Walter and his crew arrived on schedule and had our apartment packed out in record time. Once they arrived at our new place, the crew went into serious overdrive and ensured that all furniture and boxes were properly placed. And, they managed three flights of stairs with ease. I am glad that my family and I have found movers we will use again in the future!

Susan and Jonathan said:   August 9th, 2014 8:38 pm
We had a good experience last weekend with our move. Swift movers provided three movers for our condo and they arrived on time, were all hard working, and moved us within the time frame that was quoted. They were the best value that we found and were were pleased with the experience.

Sam Kelly said:   June 30th, 2014 8:32 am
Swift Movers were amazing! Due to incompetency on the bank's part, the closing date for our house got pushed back repeatedly and we didn't have confirmation that the bank was ready until under a week out which is when we started calling moving companies. We ended up moving on what has apparently been called the Superbowl of moving weekends (saturday of the last weekend in June) and Swift Movers were able to squeeze us in when no one else could which I am so grateful for. Walter and his partner got to our apartment early, which we were hoping for, and got right to work wrapping all of our stuff and packing it into the truck. 3.5 hours later all of our stuff was in our new house (undamaged), including a double wide dresser and awkwardly shaped corner desk on the second floor up a narrow flight of stairs with multiple turns in it, something I wasn't sure was possible. I would gladly hire swift movers if I ever have to move again and will definitely recommend them to friends.

Jessica said:   February 24th, 2014 8:46 pm
I had to write a review to say that I had a great experience with Swift Movers! Walter and Jose lived up to the company's name and they were "Swift"! Best moving experience ever!

Andrew said:   November 22nd, 2013 1:14 pm
Thank you so much for your excellent service. The team was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. Anyone who knows me can attest that I HATE moving, but their efforts made the entire process simple and enjoyable. Walter and Javier had excellent attitudes and provided outstanding service. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Joel Ratner said:   October 9th, 2013 9:55 am
Great move! Guys were on time, polite and congenial. Did a great job packing things up and getting the truck loaded in spite of building issues. Walter and Jose did a great job. Thanks!


Anthony & Katherine said:   September 7th, 2013 10:17 pm
Walter and Jose could not have been more punctual, professional and personable. They did an excellent job despite some minor challenges that would have tested anybody's patience. They are a credit to Swift Movers, we couldn't recommend them more highly.

Eric said:   August 5th, 2013 9:44 am
A great team got the job done quickly and professionally. They were personable, handled the furniture with care and made sure the move was done right!

Jodi Todack said:   July 19th, 2013 1:00 pm
Walter and his helper were great. They were kind, gentle with my belongings and quick! Very affordable too! I'd recommend using Swift Movers to anyone in this area. Very pleasant moving experience! Thank you!!

Andrew Baptista said:   July 2nd, 2013 8:41 pm
Swift Movers was awesome. This is the second time that I have used them, once when moving from McLean to Alexandria (a year ago) and this past Monday, within the local Alexandria area. The service was on time (actually early), quick and very careful with my furniture and household goods and they were extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend SwiftMovers; and I would use them again. Thank you for being a very reputable company. Your people are the best!

Cheryl White said:   May 28th, 2013 9:13 pm
want to tell you how great Walter and Matthew were. Talk about a good attitude and two hard-working guys! Thanks for all your help and I will certainly recommend Swifty Movers to everyone! Best regards, Cheryl White

Karen said:   January 11th, 2013 9:15 pm
UNBEATABLE!!!! The movers were GREAT and the price was INCREDIBLE. You can not go wrong with them. They all are professional and hard working. Did not waste my time or theirs. Karen

Mrs. Quinn said:   December 4th, 2012 3:23 pm
On Time!!! I have had to move a lot because of my job and Swift Movers stand out as being one of the best I have had. The movers were pleasent and work fast. The made sure everthing was covered to avoid scratches. Mary Quinn

Shaquita said:   December 2nd, 2012 4:25 pm
Hi Andrea- Just sending a big THANK YOU to your company on the move. The movers were very pleasant and did a great job! Thanks again! Shaquita 

Tim said:   November 23rd, 2012 7:22 pm
Thank you I was really pleased with Walter and Will today. They were on time fast and courteous. I enjoyed the move as moving is painful in general. I appreciated their service and positive attitude about it all Thanks, Tim


  • moving reviews in Alexandria,VA
  • Swift Movers, LLC moving reviews
  • Local Movers Alexandria
  • long distance movers
  • Moving services

LOCAL MOVING


COMPANIES REVIEWS,


ALEXANDRIA,VA.

Professional Movers Moving Reviews - Moving Alexandria VA

Moving Company Reviews
Website reputation

We're proud that our customers
 consistently rank us high in their reviews.


We strive to earn a "best movers" rating from everyone we serve. When you choose Swift Movers, LLC as your movers, we do all we can to make your transition easy for you. 

We want to earn the privilege to serve you, your family, and friends.

Research and plan your move with verified movers reviews, quotes from trusted moving company.

Active Search Results